In accordance with the provision of articles 6-III and 19 of Law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, known as LCEN, we bring to the attention of users and visitors of the site: www.conceptioo.com the following information:

1. Legal information:

Owner status: Particular
The owner is: Christian Pheulpin
Owner's mailing address: Rue des Fleurs 3, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
 
The creator of the conceptioo.com site is: Christian Pheulpn
The Publication Manager is: Christian Pheulpin
Contact the publication manager: contact@conceptioo.com
The person responsible for the publication is A  Physical person

The Webmaster Is: Christian Pheulpin
Contact the Webmaster:  contact@conceptioo.com
The host of the site is: Shopify 150 Elgin Street K2P 1L4 Ottawa (Canada) 
CREDIT: The legal notices were generated by  Legal Notice 

2. Presentation and principle:

Is referred to below: User , any Internet user connecting and using the aforementioned site: conceptioo.com.
The site www.conceptioo.com brings together a set of services, in the state, available to users. It is specified that the latter must remain courteous and demonstrate good faith towards other users than towards the webmaster of the site www.conceptioo.com. The site www.conceptioo.com is regularly updated by Christian Pheulpin. Christian Pheulpin presents information on the site www.conceptioo.com, but does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information published on this site, it is provided by third parties. 
Consequently, the user must use this information as an indication, not exhaustive and likely to evolve under his exclusive responsibility.

 

3. Accessibility:

The www.conceptioo.com site is accessible to users 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except for interruption, programming or not, for maintenance needs or in the event of force majeure. In the event that it is impossible to access the service, www.conceptioo.com undertakes to provide its maximum service for access and after-sales service intervention. Not being subject to an obligation of means, www.conceptioo.com cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever the nature, of unavailability of the service.

 

4. Intellectual property:


Christian Pheulpin is the owner of all the exclusive Intellectual Property Rights which you hold Rights of use on all the elements on the accessible site, on the structure of Tant Qué On texts, images, logo, graphics Icons son, ... Software 
Any total or partial reproduction of the site www.conceptioo.com, representation, modification, publication, total or partial adaptation of these elements, whatever the means used by Christian Pheulpin, contact@conceptioo.com, contact@conceptioo.com, mis under examination as constituting an infringement and liable to prosecution in accordance with Articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.


5. Hypertext links and cookies:

The www.conceptioo.com site contains a number of hypertext links to other sites (partners, information, etc.) set up with the authorization of Christian Pheulpin. However, Christian Pheulpin does not have the possibility of verifying all the content of the sites thus visited and therefore declines any responsibility for this fact with regard to the possible risks of illegal content.
The user is informed that during his visits to the www.conceptioo.com site, one or more cookies may be automatically installed on their computer through their browser software. A cookie is a block of data which does not allow the user to be identified, but which records information relating to the user's navigation on the site. 
The configuration of the navigation software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and possibly to refuse it in the manner described at the following address: www.cnil.fr. The user can, however, configure their computer's browser to refuse the installation of cookies, knowing that the refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. For any cookie blocking, type in your search engine: blocking cookies under IE or firefox and follow the instructions depending on your version.


6. Protection of goods and people - management of personal data:

In France, personal data is protected in particular by law n ° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.

On the site www.conceptioo.com, Christian Pheulpin only collects personal information (according to article 4 law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978) relating to the user only for the need of certain services offered by the site www .conceptioo.com. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself. It is then specified to the user of the site www.conceptioo.com the obligation or not to provide this information.
In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification, deletion and opposition to personal data concerning him. To exercise this right, send your request to www.conceptioo.com by email: contact@conceptioo.com or in writing, duly signed, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the response must be sent.

No personal information of the user of the site www.conceptioo.com is published without the knowledge of the user, exchanged, transferred, sold or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties. Only the assumption of redemption of the site www.conceptioo.com and its rights authorizes Christian Pheulpin to transmit the information to the possible purchaser who would in turn be obliged to store and modify the data at the user's address. of the website www.conceptioo.com. 
The www.conceptioo.com site is declared to the CNIL under number XXXX.

Databases protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

Mentions légales

Conformément à la disposition des articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n ° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, dite LCEN, nous portons à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site: www.conceptioo.com les informations suivantes:

1. Informations légales:

Statut du propriétaire: Particulier
Le propriétaire est: Christian Pheulpin
Adresse postale du propriétaire: Rue des Fleurs 3, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
 
Le créateur du site conceptioo.com est : Christian Pheulpn
Le Responsable de la publication est: Christian Pheulpin
Contacter le responsable de la publication: contact@conceptioo.com
Le responsable de la publication est Une  personne physique

Le Webmaster Est: Christian Pheulpin
Contacter le Webmaster:  contact@conceptioo.com
L'hebergeur du site is: Shopify 150, rue Elgin K2P 1L4 Ottawa (Canada) 
CRÉDIT: Les mentions légales ont été générées par  mentions légales 

2. Présentation et principe:

Est désigné ci-après: Utilisateur , tout internaute se connectant et utilisant le site susnommé: conceptioo.com .
Le site www.conceptioo.com regroupe un ensemble de services, dans l'état, à la disposition des utilisateurs. Il est précisé que ces derniers doivent demeurer courtois et faire preuve de bonne foi pour les autres utilisateurs qu'envers le webmaster du site www.conceptioo.com. Le site www.conceptioo.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Christian Pheulpin. Christian Pheulpin présente des informations sur le site www.conceptioo.com, mais ne garantit pas l'exactitude, la complétude et l'actualité des informations diffusées sur ce site, elles sont fournies par des tiers. 
En conséquence, l'utilisateur doit utiliser ces informations à titre indicatif, non exhaustif et susceptible d'évoluer sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

 

3. Accessibilité:

Le site www.conceptioo.com est accessible aux utilisateurs 24 / 24h, 7j / 7j, sauf interruption, programmation ou non, pour les besoins de maintenance ou en cas de force majeure. En cas d'impossibilité d'accès au service, www.conceptioo.com s'engage à faire son maximum de service pour l'accès et le service après-vente intervention. N'étant pas soumis à une obligation de moyen, www.conceptioo.com ne peut être responsable de tout dommage, quelle que soit la nature, d'une indisponibilité du service.

 

4. Propriété intellectuelle:


Christian Pheulpin is owner de tous les exclusif Droits de propriété intellectuelle les ous détient Droits d'utilisation sur tous les éléments sur le site accessibles, sur la structure de Tant Qué Sur les textes, images, logo,, graphismes Icones fils, ... Logiciels 
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site www.conceptioo.com, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle de ces éléments, quel que soit le moyen utilisé de Christian Pheulpin, contact@conceptioo.com, contact@conceptioo.com, mis en examen comme constitutif d'une contrefaçon et passible de poursuites conformément aux articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.


5. Liens hypertextes et cookies :

Le site www.conceptioo.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites (partenaires, informations …) mis en place avec l’autorisation de Christian Pheulpin. Cependant, Christian Pheulpin n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier l'ensemble du contenu des sites ainsi visités et décline donc toute responsabilité de ce fait quand aux risques éventuels de contenus illicites.
L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site www.conceptioo.com, un ou des cookies sont susceptibles de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur par l'intermédiaire de son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. 
Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer le navigateur de son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies, sachant que le refus d'installation d'un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. Pour tout bloquage des cookies, tapez dans votre moteur de recherche : bloquage des cookies sous IE ou firefox et suivez les instructions en fonction de votre version.


6. Protection des biens et des personnes - gestion des données personnelles :

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Sur le site www.conceptioo.com, Christian Pheulpin ne collecte des informations personnelles ( suivant l'article 4 loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978) relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.conceptioo.com. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site www.conceptioo.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez votre demande à www.conceptioo.com par email : contact@conceptioo.com ou par écrit dûment signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site www.conceptioo.com n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, vendue ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat du site www.conceptioo.com et de ses droits autorise Christian Pheulpin à transmettre les informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour obligation de conservation et de modification des données à l'adresse de l'utilisateur du site www.conceptioo.com. 
Le site www.conceptioo.com est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro XXXX.

Les bases de données protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

 

Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier

#title#

#price#
×